AMTA-KY Chapter Board, Delegates and Volunteers

 AMTA New Chapter Board Structure

“Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success.” – unknown


​AMTA-KY Board of Directors 2019-2020

Caren McCarty
President/Web Administrator
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
President@amtaky.org
JoAnn Klein
Board Member (odd year)
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Boardmemberoddyear@amtaky.org
Eric Byrd
Board Member (even year)/Conference Coordinator
502-354-3568
Boardmemberevenyear@amtaky.org
Ccoordinator@amtaky.org
 Kim Alexander
Secretary/Newsletter Editor/Conference Coordinator
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
secretary@amtaky.org
   Kala Carby
Financial Administrator/2020 Registrar
Bowling Green, KY
502-354-3568
Financialadmin@amtaky.org
Communication Chair
Open PositionCommchair@amtaky.org
JoAnn Klein
2018-2019 Delegate
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org
 Al Varghese
2019-2020 Delegate
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org
 

 

 

Volunteer Positions

Ann Boone
Laws and Legislation Chair
Lexington, KY 40502
502-354-3568
Laws_LegChair@amtaky.org

Ann Phillips
Benevolence Chair and Volunteer Coordinator
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
502-354-3568
Benevolence@amtaky.org
Volunteercoorchair@amtaky.org