AMTA-KY Chapter Board, Delegates and Committee Chairs

 AMTA Chapter Board Structure

“Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success.” – unknown

AMTA-KY Board Members 2020-2021

Caren McCarty
President/Web Administrator
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
President@amtaky.org
JoAnn Klein
Board Member (odd year)/CVENT Coordinator
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Boardmemberoddyear@amtaky.org
Jeff Butler
Board Member (even year)/AV Coordinator
502-354-3568
Boardmemberevenyear@amtaky.org
Kim Alexander
Secretary/Newsletter Editor/Education Chair
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Secretary@amtaky.org
Kala Carby
Financial Administrator/2021 Registrar Spring Conf.
Bowling Green, KY
502-354-3568
Financialadmin@amtaky.org
Devin Klein Communication Chair/Delegate 2020-2021
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Commchair@amtaky.org

AMTA-KY DELEGATES

Al Varghese
2019-2020 Delegate
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org
Devin Klein
2020-2021 Delegate
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org

AMTA-KY COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Ann Boone
Laws and Legislation Chair/Meritorious Award 2020
Lexington, KY 40502
502-354-3568
Laws_LegChair@amtaky.org
Ann Phillips
Benevolence Chair and Volunteer Coordinator
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
502-354-3568
Benevolence@amtaky.org
Volunteercoorchair@amtaky.org
Eric Byrd
Conference Coordinator
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
CCoordinator@amtaky.org