2018-2019 Chapter Board, Delegates and Volunteers

 AMTA New Chapter Board Structure

“Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success.” – unknown


​AMTA-KY Board of Directors 2017-2018

 Caren McCarty
President
Lexington, KY
859-421-1018
president@amtaky.org
   Lisa Chesser
Board Member (odd year)
Winchester, KY
859-576-4541
1stVP@amtaky.org
 Eric Byrd
Board Member (even year)
859-338-4694
2ndVP@amtaky.org
   Melissa Wolz
Secretary
Ft. Mitchell, KY
859-240-8985
secretary@amtaky.org
   Kala Carby
Financial Administrator
Bowling Green, KY
270-218-0009
Financialadmin@amtaky.org
 Kelly Burton (Appointed)
Communication Chair/Web Administrator/Newsletter       Editor
London, KY
606-682-5818
Commchair@amtaky.org
 Ann Boone
2017-2018 Delegate
Lexington, KY
859-333-9354
Delegate@amtaky.org
   JoAnn Klein
2018-2019 Delegate
Louisville, KY
513-706-6869
Delegate@amtaky.org
 

 

 

 

Volunteer Positions

 

Kala Carby
Volunteer Coordinator
Bowling Green, KY
270-218-0008

 

 Ann Phillips
 Benevolence Chair
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
513-377-8008
Benevolence@amtaky.org

 Cathryn Forester
CE Coordinator
Harland, KY
606-909-0199
 Julee Stanley
Newsletter Proofreader
 859-420-8620