AMTA-KY Chapter Board, Delegates and Committee Chairs

 AMTA Chapter Board Structure

“Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success.” – unknown

AMTA-KY Board Members 2022-2023

Jeff Butler
President
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
President@amtaky.org
JoAnn Klein
Board Member (odd year)/CVENT Coordinator
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Boardmemberoddyear@amtaky.org
Marcella Thompson
Board Member (even year)
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Boardmemberevenyear@amtaky.org
Devin Klein
Secretary/Newsletter Editor
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Secretary@amtaky.org
Lori Barnes
Financial Administrator/2022 Registrar Spring Conference
Winchester, KY
502-354-3568
Financialadmin@amtaky.org

Caren McCarty, Communication Chair
2022-2023
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Commchair@amtaky.org

AMTA-KY DELEGATES

Terry Pollard
2021-2022 Delegate
Owensboro, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org
Kim Alexander
2022-2023 Delegate
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org

AMTA-KY COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Ann Boone
Laws and Legislation Chair
Lexington, KY 40502
502-354-3568
GRChair@amtaky.org
Ann Phillips
Benevolence Chair and Volunteer Coordinator
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
502-354-3568
Benevolence@amtaky.org
Volunteercoorchair@amtaky.org
Kim Alexander
Co-Conference Coordinator/Education Chair/Newsletter Committee Member
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
ConfCoord@amtaky.org
Caren McCarty
Web Administrator/Co-Conference Coordinator/Newsletter Committee Member
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
ConfCoord@amtaky.org   Webmaster@amtaky.org
Nakeyae Street
On-Line Elections Coordinator
Frankfort, KY
502-354-3568
oec@amtaky.org