AMTA-KY Chapter Board, Delegates and Committee Chairs

 AMTA Chapter Board Structure

“Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success.” – unknown

 

AMTA- KY Spring Conference Volunteers

AMTA-KY Board Members 2024-2025

JoAnn Klein
President
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
President@amtaky.org


OPEN POSITION
Board Member (odd year)
502-354-3568
Boardmemberoddyear@amtaky.org


Marcella Thompson
Board Member (even year)
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Boardmemberevenyear@amtaky.org


Devin Klein
Secretary/Newsletter Editor
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Secretary@amtaky.org

 


Lori Barnes
Financial Administrator/2022 Registrar Spring Conference
Winchester, KY
502-354-3568
Financialadmin@amtaky.org




Caren McCarty
Communications Chair
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Commchair@amtaky.org


AMTA-KY DELEGATES

Kim Alexander
2022-2023 Delegate
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org

Shawanna Turner
2023-2024 Delegate
Louisville, KY
502-354-3568
Delegate@amtaky.org

AMTA-KY COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Ann Boone
Government Relations Chair
Lexington, KY 40502
502-354-3568
GRChair@amtaky.org

Ann Phillips
Benevolence Chair and Volunteer Coordinator
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
502-354-3568
Benevolence@amtaky.org
Volunteercoorchair@amtaky.org

Caren McCarty
2024 Conference Coordinator
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
ConfCoord@amtaky.org

Caren McCarty
Web Administrator 
Lexington, KY
502-354-3568
Webmaster@amtaky.org

Nakeyae Street
On-Line Elections Coordinator
Frankfort, KY
502-354-3568
oec@amtaky.org