2023 AMTA-KY Elections Results

Congratulations to our newly elected Board Members and Delegate

JoAnn Klein – President 2023-2024,Karen Frazier – Board Member 2023-2025,Lori Barnes – […]

Congress Passes the NOPAIN Act

Thank you to our massage therapy community for your support!AMTA is excited to share that Congress passed the NOPAIN Act in late December. The NOPAIN Act is a huge win for…